Search JobsUpload CVSend Brief
< Back to Meet the Team

Jon Ballantyne

Recruitment Consultant

Decoration
Jon Ballantyne

Jon has over 10 years of management experience across hospitality and telecommunications, he’s helped deliver new products in line with the evolving broadband infrastructure and been involved with onboarding for most of his career.  Having always been passionate about not only the product, but also the people involved, Jon has moved into the PropTech industry to apply his energy to matching the right people to their perfect role.

Jon’s ideal Saturday looks like… 

Having a late brunch, then getting ready to head into the city with my partner for dinner and a gig.

Connect with me on LinkedIn

LMRE Tech

Decoration
Leanne Allfrey

Leanne Allfrey

Senior Recruitment Consultant

leanne.allfrey@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2268

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Josh Rapaport

Josh Rapaport

Senior Technical Recruitment Consultant

josh.rapaport@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2236

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Leon Thomas

Leon Thomas

Recruitment Consultant - Data

leon.thomas@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2240

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Tabitha Spivey

Tabitha Spivey

Recruitment Consultant - Product and Design

tabitha.spivey@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2231

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Venetia Lambrick

Venetia Lambrick

Recruitment Consultant - Product and Design

venetia.lambrick@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2269

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Leo Calentti

Leo Calentti

Technical Recruitment Consultant

leo.calentti@lmre.tech

(+1) 760-927-1748

TEAM: Tech

Back to LMRE team

Latest from LMRE

View all posts

Decoration lines

Get in touch with LMRE
Rocket

We are always seeking new talent for great opportunities

"*" indicates required fields

Accepted file types: pdf, Max. file size: 8 MB.
Consent*
Search jobs
Website byMadison Web Solutions logo