Search JobsUpload CVSend Brief

Meet the LMRE Team

Meet the team behind our clients’ and candidates’ success stories. LMRE was founded on three core values: Passion, Integrity and Teamwork. These values are at the heart of everything we do.

Our market leading consultants are knowledgeable, enthusiastic and focused. With our long-term industry relationships and bespoke client services, we expertly match the leading PropTech minds with innovative organisations who are shaping the future of the built environment.

AllAsia-PacificEuropeExecutive TeamGlobalLMRE ConsultingNorth AmericaOperationsTechUnited Kingdom
Decoration
Richard Lloyd

Richard Lloyd

Co-Founder & Director

richard.lloyd@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2237

TEAM: Executive Team

Decoration
Louisa Dickins

Louisa Dickins

Co-Founder & Director

louisa.dickins@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2238

TEAM: Executive Team

Decoration
Duncan Kennedy
Decoration
Tom Allport

Tom Allport

Recruitment Consultant - ESG & Sustainability

tom.allport@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2270

TEAM: LMRE Consulting

Decoration
Mette Højmark Nielsen

Mette Højmark Nielsen

Head of HR and Talent Acquisition

mette.hojmarknielsen@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2232

TEAM: Operations

Decoration
Imogen O’Riordan
Decoration
Olivia Bennett
Decoration
Natasha Walder-Smith

Natasha Walder-Smith

Global Account Director

natasha.walder-smith@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2271

TEAM: Operations

Decoration
Anna-Maria Kotciuba
Decoration
Helen Clark

Helen Clark

Content Marketing Executive

helen.clark@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 4530 7478

TEAM: Operations

Decoration
Sonam Puri
Decoration
Naqib Chowdhury

Naqib Chowdhury

Global Research Consultant

naqib.chowdhury@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2235

TEAM: Global

Decoration
Priya Singh
Decoration
Courtney Taggart

Courtney Taggart

Senior Recruitment Consultant

courtney.taggart@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2255

TEAM: United Kingdom

Decoration
Bradley Austen

Bradley Austen

Senior Recruitment Consultant

bradley.austen@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2267

TEAM: United Kingdom

Decoration
Daryl Lipman

Daryl Lipman

Recruitment Consultant

daryl.lipman@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2256

TEAM: United Kingdom

Decoration
Sanna Walfridsson
Decoration
Lena Ahrens
Decoration
Jonas Verde da Silva Gomes

Jonas Verde da Silva Gomes

Recruitment Consultant

jonas.gomes@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 4530 7478

TEAM: Europe

Decoration
Marko Ruokolainen
Decoration
Xan Winterton

Xan Winterton

Managing Director

xan.winterton@lmre.tech

+1 917-545-4095

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Hattie Armstrong

Hattie Armstrong

Manager - North America

hattie.armstrong@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2260

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Sophia Kier

Sophia Kier

PropTech Account Manager

sophia.kier@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2259

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Tabitha Francis

Tabitha Francis

PropTech Recruitment Consultant

tabitha.francis@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2263

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Emma Callahan

Emma Callahan

PropTech Resource Consultant

emma.callahan@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2261

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Romey Oulton

Romey Oulton

PropTech Recruitment Consultant

romey.oulton@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2251

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Paul Wakefield

Paul Wakefield

Regional Director - Asia Pacific

paul.wakefield@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2236

TEAM: Asia-Pacific

Decoration
Gary Still
Decoration
Glenn Nicholson
Decoration
Leanne Allfrey

Leanne Allfrey

Senior Recruitment Consultant

leanne.allfrey@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2268

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Josh Rapaport

Josh Rapaport

Senior Technical Recruitment Consultant

josh.rapaport@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2236

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Fergus Owens
Decoration
Leon Thomas

Leon Thomas

Recruitment Consultant - Data

leon.thomas@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2240

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Tabitha Spivey

Tabitha Spivey

Recruitment Consultant - Product and Design

tabitha.spivey@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2231

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Venetia Lambrick

Venetia Lambrick

Recruitment Consultant - Product and Design

venetia.lambrick@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2269

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Nick Arnold
Decoration
Leo Calentti

Leo Calentti

Technical Recruitment Consultant

leo.calentti@lmre.tech

(+1) 760-927-1748

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Jon Ballantyne

Want to work for LMRE?

See more here

Decoration lines

Get in touch with LMRE
Rocket

Let's find you your next PropTech opportunity.

"*" indicates required fields

Accepted file types: pdf, Max. file size: 8 MB.
Consent*
Search jobs
Website byMadison Web Solutions logo