Search JobsUpload CVSend Brief

Meet the LMRE Team

Meet the team behind our clients’ and candidates’ success stories. LMRE was founded on three core values: Passion, Integrity and Teamwork. These values are at the heart of everything we do.

Our market leading consultants are knowledgeable, enthusiastic and focused. With our long-term industry relationships and bespoke client services, we expertly match the leading PropTech minds with innovative organisations who are shaping the future of the built environment.

AllAsia-PacificEuropeFoundersGlobalLMRE ConsultingMarketingNorth AmericaTechUnited Kingdom
Decoration
Richard Lloyd
Decoration
Louisa Dickins
Decoration
Mat Peters
Decoration
Tom Allport

Tom Allport

Consultant ESG & Sustainability

tom.allport@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2270

TEAM: LMRE Consulting

Decoration
Anna-Maria Kotciuba

Anna-Maria Kotciuba

Growth Marketing Manager

anna-maria.kotciuba@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2246

TEAM: Marketing

Decoration
Mette Højmark Nielsen

Mette Højmark Nielsen

Head of HR and Talent Acquisition

mette.hojmarknielsen@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2232

TEAM: Global

Decoration
Imogen O'Riordan
Decoration
Natasha Walder-Smith
Decoration
Sonam Puri
Decoration
Naqib Chowdhury

Naqib Chowdhury

Global Research Consultant

naqib.chowdhury@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2235

TEAM: Global

Decoration
Priya Singh
Decoration
Helen Clark
Decoration
Dilan Omari-Clark
Decoration
Courtney Taggart

Courtney Taggart

Senior PropTech Consultant

courtney.taggart@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2255

TEAM: United Kingdom

Decoration
Daryl Lipman

Daryl Lipman

PropTech Consultant

daryl.lipman@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2256

TEAM: United Kingdom

Decoration
Neil Tannk
Decoration
Venetia Lambrick

Venetia Lambrick

PropTech Consultant

venetia.lambrick@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2269

TEAM: United Kingdom

Decoration
Elsa Vaillant
Decoration
Sanna Walfridsson
Decoration
Giulio Di Pietrantonio
Decoration
Goncalo Sousa
Decoration
Lena Ahrens
Decoration
Jonas Verde da Silva Gomes

Jonas Verde da Silva Gomes

PropTech Consultant

jonas.gomes@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 4530 7478

TEAM: Europe

Decoration
Xan Winterton
Decoration
Hattie Armstrong

Hattie Armstrong

Manager, North America

hattie.armstrong@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2260

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Sophia Kier

Sophia Kier

PropTech Account Manager

sophia.kier@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2259

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Tabitha Francis

Tabitha Francis

PropTech Consultant

tabitha.francis@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2263

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Angus Houghton

Angus Houghton

PropTech Consultant

angus.houghton@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2264

TEAM: North America

Decoration
Emma Callahan
Decoration
Callum Bolger
Decoration
Paul Wakefield
Decoration
Freddie Pascoe
Decoration
Gary Still
Decoration
Duncan Kennedy
Decoration
Glenn Nicholson
Decoration
Leanne Allfrey

Leanne Allfrey

Senior Recruitment Consultant

leanne.allfrey@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2268

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Josh Rapaport

Josh Rapaport

Senior Technical PropTech Consultant

josh.rapaport@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2236

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Fergus Owens
Decoration
Robin Svensson

Robin Svensson

Technical PropTech Consultant

robin.svensson@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2251

TEAM: Tech

Decoration
Hamish Gardner
Decoration
Leon Thomas

Want to work for LMRE?

See more here

Decoration lines

Get in touch with LMRE
Rocket

Let's find you your next PropTech opportunity.

Accepted file types: pdf, Max. file size: 8 MB.
Consent*
Search jobs
Website byMadison Web Solutions logo