Search JobsUpload CVSend Brief

Meet the LMRE Team

Meet the team behind our clients’ and candidates’ success stories. LMRE was founded on three core values: Passion, Integrity and Teamwork. These values are at the heart of everything we do.

Our market leading consultants are knowledgeable, enthusiastic and focused. With our long-term industry relationships and bespoke client services, we expertly match the leading PropTech minds with innovative organisations who are shaping the future of the built environment.

AllAsia-PacificConsultingEuropeExecutive TeamGlobalNorth AmericaOperationsTechnologyUnited Kingdom
Decoration
Gary Still

Gary Still

Managing Director - Technology

gary.still@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2247

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Glenn Nicholson

Glenn Nicholson

Head of Technical Delivery

glen.nicholson@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2248

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Leanne Allfrey

Leanne Allfrey

Senior Recruitment Consultant

leanne.allfrey@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2268

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Josh Rapaport

Josh Rapaport

Senior Recruitment Consultant

josh.rapaport@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2236

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Fergus Owens
Decoration
Leon Thomas

Leon Thomas

Recruitment Consultant - Data

leon.thomas@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2240

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Tabitha Spivey

Tabitha Spivey

Recruitment Consultant - Product and Design

tabitha.spivey@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2231

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Venetia Lambrick

Venetia Lambrick

Recruitment Consultant - Product and Design

venetia.lambrick@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2269

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Leo Calentti

Leo Calentti

Recruitment Consultant

leo.calentti@lmre.tech

(+1) 332-251-4661

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Jon Ballantyne

Jon Ballantyne

Recruitment Consultant

jon.ballantyne@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2272

TEAM: Technology

Want to work for LMRE?

See more here

Decoration lines

Get in touch with LMRE
Rocket

Let's find you your next PropTech opportunity.

"*" indicates required fields

Accepted file types: pdf, Max. file size: 8 MB.
Consent*
Mailing list sign up
Search jobs
Website byMadison Web Solutions logo