Search JobsUpload CVSend Brief

LMRE Technology

LMRE Technology, bringing tech talent to the built environment, helping our clients scale their tech teams with best in breed talent

LMRE Technology focuses on assisting our clients globally to scale their tech teams using an expansive network across Product Management, Data / BI, Engineering, Design, Project Management, Business / Systems Analyst, IT Support, Cyber Security.

We are EXPERTS in the following fields...

Product Management

Data / BI

Engineering

Design

Project Management

Business / Systems Analyst

IT Support

Cyber Security

LMRE Technology, providing best of breed talent to the built environment.

LMRE Technology was born out of the growing need for our global built world clients to bolster and expand their product offerings and tech talent. We have bought on board some of the most talented and experienced technical recruiters to help scale this offering to our clients. We now have a team of 11 focused and motivated tech recruiters to help our clients across all areas of technology including but not limited to Product Management, Data / BI, Engineering, Design, Project Management, Business / Systems Analyst, IT Support, Cyber Security. Combining LMRE’s excellent track record in the built world space with our top tier tech recruitment talent enables us to provide a best in class technology recruitment service to all of our clients across the globe.

Technology Team Members

Decoration
Gary Still

Gary Still

Managing Director - Technology

gary.still@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2247

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Glenn Nicholson

Glenn Nicholson

Head of Technical Delivery

glen.nicholson@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2248

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Leanne Allfrey

Leanne Allfrey

Senior Recruitment Consultant

leanne.allfrey@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2268

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Josh Rapaport

Josh Rapaport

Senior Recruitment Consultant

josh.rapaport@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2236

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Leon Thomas

Leon Thomas

Recruitment Consultant - Data

leon.thomas@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2240

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Tabitha Spivey

Tabitha Spivey

Recruitment Consultant - Product and Design

tabitha.spivey@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2231

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Venetia Lambrick

Venetia Lambrick

Recruitment Consultant - Product and Design

venetia.lambrick@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2269

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Leo Calentti

Leo Calentti

Recruitment Consultant

leo.calentti@lmre.tech

(+1) 332-251-4661

TEAM: Technology

Decoration
Jon Ballantyne

Jon Ballantyne

Recruitment Consultant

jon.ballantyne@lmre.tech

+44 (0)20 3833 2272

TEAM: Technology

Decoration lines

Get in touch with LMRE
Rocket

We are always seeking new talent for great opportunities

"*" indicates required fields

Accepted file types: pdf, Max. file size: 8 MB.
Consent*
Mailing list sign up
Search jobs
Website byMadison Web Solutions logo